I’m All In.

I struck on a theme for my series of Megalith books.

It all started with Shoot the Moon, the probable title for book number three. In the game of hearts it is a strategy of acquiring the Queen of Spades and the entire suit of Hearts. Very suitable for the story line. Apparently I’m chock full of puns today.

Book number two is tentatively titled Double Down. It works all around.

Freefall was tough because I’d intended that to be a sense of a man’s life falling apart with no way to stop it as well as capturing the thrilling / adventurous nature of the word. Come to find out, it’s also the name of an UNO video game. I’ll live with that.

The outline for book number two is complete. I can tell I’m ready to write since the last half of the outline had a lot more detail than the first half. Dialog, smells, sights, emotions.

So, here we go again. I love it!!

About D R Sanford

I am an author. My stories center around ancient, heroic folklore re-born for the modern thriller audience.

Leave a comment